<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: mystimulusmoney dot con</title>
	<atom:link href="http://strangelyperfect.tv/3316/mystimulusmoney-dot-con/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://strangelyperfect.tv/3316/mystimulusmoney-dot-con/</link>
	<description>This is Our World</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 16 May 2012 20:03:42 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Strangely</title>
		<link>http://strangelyperfect.tv/3316/mystimulusmoney-dot-con/#comment-1245</link>
		<dc:creator>Strangely</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 26 Apr 2009 12:29:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://strangelyperfect.tv/?p=3316#comment-1245</guid>
		<description>While checking my website from a proxy, I came across a google advert with a bizarrely mad cartoon character promising $5000 working from home...
I&#039;m so sorry but I can&#039;t block these things individually  :-(

Anyway, a quick check shows it to be from,

&lt;blockquote&gt;illshowyouhowtoberich.com&lt;/blockquote&gt;

It&#039;s another chance at the &quot;Google Money System Kit&quot; as it&#039;s called.  Our happy, smiley character &#039;Jason&#039; is one of the satisfied customers!

Following through and to demonstrate how this hydra&#039;s head morphs at a dizzying rate, we are taken to the same familiar countdown timer screen, except this time, the &#039;copyright&#039; belongs to,

&lt;blockquote&gt;My-Internet-Payday.com&lt;/blockquote&gt;
Interestingly, a new name is now thrown up to accompany the above in the minuscule disclaimer at the bottom.  I think there&#039;s something going on here; they don&#039;t normally show this!


&lt;blockquote&gt;InfoMedia Inc&lt;/blockquote&gt;

Now I&#039;ve done a search and there are &lt;strong&gt;three &lt;/strong&gt;InfoMedia Incs!  So look a bit more carefully.  The devil is in the detail.  They are called thus:
&lt;ul&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://infomediainc.com/&quot;&gt;InfoMedia Inc&lt;/a&gt; - internet marketing &amp; software&lt;/li&gt;
	&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.infomedia.com/&quot;&gt;Infomedia, Inc&lt;/a&gt; - web development to blue chip clients&lt;/li&gt;
	&lt;li&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.info-media.com/who.htm&quot;&gt;Info-Media Inc&lt;/a&gt; - high quality digital outsourcing, remote body scannering!&lt;/li&gt;
&lt;/ul&gt;



&lt;blockquote&gt;Well it&#039;s got to be the first one.    But their CEO &amp; President look such nice chaps and have a joint CV of dealing with blue chip companies and innovation &lt;a href=&quot;http://infomediainc.com/&quot;&gt;on this page&lt;/a&gt;.  What are they doing fannying around with shite like this?&lt;/blockquote&gt;

But in actual fact, Joel has been at it for years.  The &lt;a href=&quot;http://adsense-secrets.com/&quot;&gt;video on this page&lt;/a&gt;, say, and the accompanying wordage, shows that it&#039;s exactly the same as all the other sites I&#039;ve come across.  Apart from user derived income from Google Adsense, it&#039;s plain that his concept of &#039;passive income&#039; as he calls it,  is a pyramid scheme with individual profits derived from a continuing supply of people willing to pay monthly payments for the &#039;service&#039;, and is exactly the same as Google Treasure Chest et al.

It&#039;s a pyramid and a MLM in anyone&#039;s book.  But why has InfoMedia Inc suddenly started appearing in the &#039;credits&#039;?  I never saw them before...

&lt;blockquote&gt;Weird huh?&lt;/blockquote&gt;







</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>While checking my website from a proxy, I came across a google advert with a bizarrely mad cartoon character promising $5000 working from home&#8230;<br />
I&#8217;m so sorry but I can&#8217;t block these things individually  :-(</p>
<p>Anyway, a quick check shows it to be from,</p>
<blockquote><p>illshowyouhowtoberich.com</p></blockquote>
<p>It&#8217;s another chance at the &#8220;Google Money System Kit&#8221; as it&#8217;s called.  Our happy, smiley character &#8216;Jason&#8217; is one of the satisfied customers!</p>
<p>Following through and to demonstrate how this hydra&#8217;s head morphs at a dizzying rate, we are taken to the same familiar countdown timer screen, except this time, the &#8216;copyright&#8217; belongs to,</p>
<blockquote><p>My-Internet-Payday.com</p></blockquote>
<p>Interestingly, a new name is now thrown up to accompany the above in the minuscule disclaimer at the bottom.  I think there&#8217;s something going on here; they don&#8217;t normally show this!</p>
<blockquote><p>InfoMedia Inc</p></blockquote>
<p>Now I&#8217;ve done a search and there are <strong>three </strong>InfoMedia Incs!  So look a bit more carefully.  The devil is in the detail.  They are called thus:</p>
<ul><a href="http://infomediainc.com/">InfoMedia Inc</a> &#8211; internet marketing &#038; software</p>
<li><a href="http://www.infomedia.com/">Infomedia, Inc</a> &#8211; web development to blue chip clients</li>
<li><a href="http://www.info-media.com/who.htm">Info-Media Inc</a> &#8211; high quality digital outsourcing, remote body scannering!</li>
</ul>
<blockquote><p>Well it&#8217;s got to be the first one.    But their CEO &#038; President look such nice chaps and have a joint CV of dealing with blue chip companies and innovation <a href="http://infomediainc.com/">on this page</a>.  What are they doing fannying around with shite like this?</p></blockquote>
<p>But in actual fact, Joel has been at it for years.  The <a href="http://adsense-secrets.com/">video on this page</a>, say, and the accompanying wordage, shows that it&#8217;s exactly the same as all the other sites I&#8217;ve come across.  Apart from user derived income from Google Adsense, it&#8217;s plain that his concept of &#8216;passive income&#8217; as he calls it,  is a pyramid scheme with individual profits derived from a continuing supply of people willing to pay monthly payments for the &#8216;service&#8217;, and is exactly the same as Google Treasure Chest et al.</p>
<p>It&#8217;s a pyramid and a MLM in anyone&#8217;s book.  But why has InfoMedia Inc suddenly started appearing in the &#8216;credits&#8217;?  I never saw them before&#8230;</p>
<blockquote><p>Weird huh?</p></blockquote>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

