Can’t Even Spell

Crap Google Cash Kit: What is Goolge?
I had to show this Google Adsense ad that appeared on my website. I mean, the care that’s gone into it!
Get Your Goolge Cash Kit Now!! It’s 2009′s best money maker….
It’s more of the same Google Treasure Chest stuff. Here are the starters but really, I don’t need to delve deep now, do I?
Click it and go to:
http://www.newhotbizopportunity.com/googlekit.html
This says you can make up to $200-$943 per day. This is a very precise figure. Why not $944 per day! Click through to:
Well on hover, the site is http://kvrafts.com/click/?c=141090&s=82488
But on click you go to, http://hjlas.com/click/?c=141090&s=82488&internal=Q_3cy9d_1
…and are then instantly redirected to:
https://secure0.s3curehost.com/gonb/?offer=go_11_nb&nb=114091&id1=&session-id=0e3fa44ed2cec48b7b1a2d7787929e9d
This looks a standard loadsamoney site with a happy-smiley woman holding a wodge of cash at you…… But wait! The promise has changed! Now the promise says you can earn up to $99-$375 per day.
There are only 59 kits left and you’ve only got 4m:59s to order.
Well I’ve seen enough for now. I’ll drill down a bit later, but it looks like the old 3 for e exchange as an easy way to duplicate text and domains. Just don’t go copying the website. It has copyright: Copyright © 2009 Google Profits™
I just love the TradeMark sign. You’ve got to laugh.
Related posts:
- Google Treasure Chest – and a Huge List of Scams
- Introduction I’ve done a fair bit of checking around the Google Treasure Chest/Money Kit scamming systems to try and alieviate...
Pingback: More Google Profits | Strangely Perfect
March 4, 2010 at 3:02 pm
I AM GOING TO LINCOLN COLLEGE OF TECHNOLOGY AND TRYING TO GET HELP FINISHING AND GET THE TOOLS I NEED.
March 5, 2010 at 11:49 am
Brandon.
You’re young.
You’re good looking.
The world’s your oyster.
GO FOR IT!
March 4, 2010 at 4:06 pm
I AM A LINCOLN TECH STUDENT TRYING TO FINISH.
March 5, 2010 at 12:55 pm
Brandon.
You're young.
You're good looking.
The world's your oyster.
GO FOR IT!
The reason I'm posting these and letting the comment through is because it's a new one for me….
Lincoln Tech really has a heap of complaints against it. Check out: http://www.ripoffreport.com/adult-career-continui…
http://allnurses.com/lpn-lvn-nursing/anyone-atten…
http://www.complaintsboard.com/complaints/lincoln…
Now how old Brandon fits into the picture…? I've checked his email and name in Google and the returns are ambiguous, not definite.
But if anyone gets any email or comment spam, all capitalised and about a college on a random un-related post, then you saw it here first.
<!– <a href="http://strangelyperfect.tv/laughspeculation.php" rel="nofollow">nurture-varietal –>