Strangely Perfect

This is Our World

The Crawling Chaos of EffectiveCleanse

| 4 Comments

Introduction

crawling chaos sex machine Rapidshare Search 2 files 1260119393713 86x86 The Crawling Chaos of EffectiveCleanse

crawling chaos sex machine - Rapidshare Search - (2 files)

Google Alerts are a neat way to keep track of stuff that interests you.  I use it to follow web appearances of the band from my earlier life called Crawling Chaos. Quite often, it’ll pull up web references to pilfering of our copyright material, but that’s the way of the world now.

Anyway, here’s such a reference (n.b. all my thumbnail images blow up to full size with the dinky green arrow at the bottom – you’ll see!).  It’s on filestube.com and refers to a pair of files on Rapidshare (Ironically, you can pay $1.99 to get a premium account to deliver stolen goods for yourself!).   Pay particular note to the advert at the right side of the screen dump!

Jake’s Hollywood Workout

Clicking the advert takes you to this web address:

http://www.getting-ripped-fast.com/?091504cdc5fb47a58c4d7778abaf4f96

Jakes Workout How I Got Ripped In Just 4 Weeks 1260119890028 86x86 The Crawling Chaos of EffectiveCleanse

Jake's Workout - How I Got Ripped In Just 4 Weeks

…which is Jake’s Hollywood Workout.  It’s actually a male-focussed advert related to the female-oriented websites I mentioned here.  It has the now-usual “as featured on ABC, CNN” etc with exaggerated claims about acai cleansing with stock photos to “prove” it!  A full screen-dump of this dump website is at the left.

…mmmmMMMM.  Nice pecks!

In a nutshell, Jake’s site is a vehicle to deliver two advert links from incentaclick.com  to two sites, one for acai rubbish and the other for colon-cleansing.

http://www.acaiberryexclusive.com/lp8/?aid=cx&sid=24450&hid=intl#utm_source=cx&utm_medium=24450&utm_term=intl&utm_content=Acaiburnextreme

http://www.effectivecleanse.com/lp8/?aid=cx&sid=24450&hid=intl#utm_source=cx&utm_medium=24450&utm_term=intl&utm_content=EffectiveCleanse+Extreme

It’s interesting to note that both these webpages are different to those at the web domain root, i.e. http://www.effectivecleanse.com & http://www.acaiberryexclusive.com

http://www.effectivecleanse.com

EffectiveCleanse Extreme Get Your Risk Free Trial Now 1260122691038 86x86 The Crawling Chaos of EffectiveCleanse

EffectiveCleanse Extreme - Get Your Risk-Free Trial Now!

EffectiveCleanse.com we’ve seen previously here, http://strangelyperfect.tv/6568/dangerous-effectivecleanse-and-scams-too/ At that time, the contact address was:

LB LFP Internet Ltd.,

101 Deneside,

Lanchester,

Co Durham,

DH7 0LZ

Now however, it’s moved down the road to an old familiar postcode:

LB Envision Net Worldwide Ltd.
DH8 0LH Blackhill, UK

extreme2 051 The Crawling Chaos of EffectiveCleanse

Yikes!

This postcode has appeared previously as a home to DazzleSmileWhitePro or whatever they’re called these days, amongst other junk.  And please…. Turn off the awful video ASAP.  The cringeworthy obsequiousness and ‘informercial’ chat is really dire.  Your own sanity comes first.  Trust me!

The “Risk-Free” trial does of course have several disclaimers, just in case there is any risk!!

It also has the most interesting graphic promotional picture I’ve yet seen.  That’s it at above left!  This image is served from pucukoio.com whose WHOIS puts them in CT Media networks in Rio De Janeiro.

http://www.acaiberryexclusive.com

Acaiburnextreme Get Your Risk Free Trial Now 1260123679674 86x86 The Crawling Chaos of EffectiveCleanse

Receive Your RISK FREE Sample Within 3 to 5 Days Anywhere in United Kingdom! - yeah right!

AcaiBerryExclusive is hardly exclusive either.  It’s images are served by uamaftdw.com whose WHOIS also puts them in CT Media networks in Rio De Janeiro!!!  It’s also contactable via the same address as LB Envision Net Worldwide Ltd.  DH8 0LH Blackhill, UK.!!

Check out the full screen-dump please!  It truly is a work of fiction of the highest order.  It deserves the Booker Prize – no really!  Just check it through and consider what it all means….

For instance, it says that it’s 100% Natural Acai Berry and has the fat-burning power of Green Tea…..  (so why not just drink tea?  der…).  There is more, but check the bit about the Hollywood celebs which is a graphic, not text…and is a hoot.

Conclusion

The point is that these products are NOT risk-free, and actually, they ARE a bit of a trial.  Just like before, the addresses and phone contacts are confusing and the email contact does not work!!!  It’s exactly the same snake-oil rubbish as being peddled to women in the previous ads.

Why so many companies and addresses.  Why? Why?  Why?

Because it’s a con, that’s why.  Here are a few dissatisfied customers below.  Add in the folks who’ve complained about the original women-targeted products and it’s even more of a con.

Related posts:

  1. Dangerous EffectiveCleanse – and Scams Too!
    PreScript Advice If you think you’ve had your bank ‘cleaned out’ by any of a multitude of ‘life cleanse’ or...
  2. My First BRITISH Google Business Kit
    In this post Dangerous EffectiveCleanse – and Scams Too! two weeks ago, I mentioned how a scumbag webhost called byet.org...
  3. Strange Crawling Chaos
    Well here’s a strange thing I’ve just come across! huffduffer It’s a website utterly bereft of (normal) content except it’s...
  4. MyBookface, Google, Utah and Nevis Scamboys United
    Introduction I knew there was something really, really dodgy about that MyBookFace.net crap highlighted in this post the other day....
  5. Crawling Chaos File Sharing
    Yay.  I’ve spotted another batch of file-sharing websites recently.  Like the cash-cop-out neep-heeds at Pirate Bay (see news item “Cash...

Author: Strangely

The last remaining founder member of the band that would go on to publish as Crawling Chaos. SGI buddhist. Programmer and software development.

4 Comments

  1. Google alerts is a great way of keeping up with news on scams – that's how I heard about the first Pacific webworks lawsuit (class action) and today's one (Google) as well as the FTC crackdown on Google Money Tree etc (in June). (The alerts are for Google Money Tree, googlemoneytree, and Pacific Webworks). It means I get a few dull PWEB press releases but also some good stuff (like today). Got one for Just Think Media, Dazzlewhite/Dazzlesmile and Jesse Willms too – not much of interest yet though apart from the dazzlesmile legal action.

  2. Excellent post… Very informative and educational!

    • …bit of double-cross going on with this comment. It was from top3acaiberry.org, whose site is plastered with "As seen on CNN, etc" I usually don't let spam through, but this one I did, without the SEO url, natch.
      You know why? Because they said I was "informative and educational", which I am!!

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

*


Powered by Sweet Captcha
Verify your real existence,
Drag the blouse to the shopping bag.
  • captcha
  • captcha
  • captcha
  • captcha

Attach a file Uploading File types: jpg, png, gif, zip,pdf, Max size: 3Mbytes, Max count: 3